NBIS courses and workshops

Introduction to bioinformatics using NGS data

Monday September 26, 2022 - Friday September 30, 2022

web Course announcement home Course homepage

Python programming with applications to bioinformatics

Monday October 10, 2022 - Friday October 14, 2022

web Course announcement home Course homepage

Introduction to Data Management Practices

Tuesday October 11, 2022 - Thursday October 13, 2022

web Course announcement home Course homepage

UPPMAX Programming Formalisms

Monday October 24, 2022 - Friday October 28, 2022

web Course announcement home Course homepage

Epigenomics Data Analysis: from Bulk to Single Cell (ONLINE)

Monday October 24, 2022 - Friday October 28, 2022

web Course announcement home Course homepage

Tools for Reproducible Research (ONLINE)

Monday November 21, 2022 - Friday November 25, 2022

web Course announcement home Course homepage

Previous courses and workshops can be found here.

See our full course catalogue or ELIXIR TeSS for more training events across Europe.